My goal today is to finish up both a baby hat and another one I’ve been working on. I may start on one or two others.

For Christmas, my brother told me he was going to register and host a website for me for my present. That was really sweet of him. He kept telling me everyone loved his hat I made for him, and that he knows that if I have my own site, he (and my family, because everyone loves theirs as well) can help advertise the site. I love crocheting, I love making hats and doing different things, and I think it would be awesome to have a site that showcases hats I’ve made, and a section to take custom orders as well as some that are already made. I’m a bit nervous, because even though I’m sure it won’t be too overwhelming, I hope I’m not biting off more than I can chew.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

