Another photo post

I just received a photo from my Secret Santa recipient, and I want to post it here. She says she loves how it looks and how warm it is (it is an alpaca blend). So I am very glad that she is happy with her gift!

I’m not sure if it is noticeable, but the tips of the kitty ears have rhinestones in them. Thank you Inti for letting me post the picture!

My secret Santa Recipient and her hat

My secret Santa Recipient and her hat

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

