Finally, some pictures!

So, I finally got some pictures of two baby hats I made. One for Greg’s friend, and one for our daughter. I’m going to have more pictures tomorrow, as I am finishing up a few. My aunt just gave me a big order on top of the one my mom gave me. I’m going to have to get the site set up soon, because they want to pass out business cards for me.

my baby's new hat

my baby's new hat

Made for my hubby's friend.

Made for my hubby's friend.

Well, I’m off to go work on some more stuff. I have a cute angora hat that will definitely be posted later tonight, along with some others.

Hope everyone is having a great day!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

