Today has been one of those days.

One of those recovering from the holidays (and my oldest’s birthday two weeks before Christmas!), and spending time with the family days. My daughter goes back to kindergarten tomorrow after her holiday break, so we played Monopoly. (She is very good at Monopoly, she always wins!) and just lounged around.

Tomorrow starts my usual schedule of taking care of the baby, making sure she is happy and taken care of, then during her naps, work on some hats. I’m finishing up one, but I’m not going to post a picture. It’s one of the hats that is going to make it’s debut on the website. I love how it’s turning out!

Well, I just figured I would jump in and give a quick update. Hopefully I’ll have some pictures of some other creations that I’m working on tomorrow!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

