Things have been a bit crazy

Been taking a little bit of a break. Things have been hectic. Finished a whole bunch of hats. I think I bit off more than I could chew since they caused a bit of stress.

I’ve been keeping myself busy with ChaCha, which by the way is hiring again. To sign up to become a guide, go to http://becomeaguide.chacha.com and use the email address delilahbrat@gmail.com when signing up.

It’s actually a cool job to have, answering text messages people send in. I love it because I learn a TON of interesting facts every day. It actually does pay, and you can work however many hours you want. Since I’m doing the stay-at-home-mom thing, I work a good amount of hours per week. Even doing a few questions here and there can give you a little extra money, even if it’s just to go out on the weekend without having to choose between that and the following week’s lunch.

I really recommend it, especially in this economy, where some people are either between jobs, been laid off, or just having a hard time finding work. It is good for extra money, or if you want to do it full time, it’s a great way to give yourself a little bit more income until you get back on your feet.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

